Reviews

Bhavik Jain
2022-06-27 13:14:20

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

This is a great software

This is a great software! My company loved it because we gave our attendees a personal experience as we logged in as ourselves. We were able to \"say hi\" to attendees while they were looking around the platform.

Pro:It has integrated easily into our existing Livechat software. The monthly price of the program is reasonable. It is helpful to see who is needing assistance via a chat on our website during off hours.

Cons:Not tailor made for all the situations where human touch can add lot of value in showing empathy and addressing issues

ChatBot

Overall Rating

Akash Jindal
2022-06-27 13:14:24

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Smith.ai is a chatbot-based platform

The chatbot makes it easy for clients to get information without calling. It makes it faster for them and makes it less costly for us.

Pro:I loved that no mater what, clients or potential clients calls were always answered. It was easy to set my availability and to access information about the calls that were received.

Cons:I hate that there are multiple people who answer the calls. There were a few calls where clients complained that they could not understand the person answering the phone and that message was incorrect.

Smith.ai

Overall Rating

Rihati Sebu
2022-06-23 09:37:12

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

MobileMonkey is a conversational marketing solution

I really loved it from the very first day. Easy to use and navigate. Many updates, responsive customer support and overall not so many bugs.

Pro:The product is really easy to use, you don\'t need any coding experience to start building your bots. Secondly, it gives another opportunity to increase the level of interaction with your audience. And finally, it has a great course on mobile messenger marketing.

Cons:I don\'t really like that the software have not an option to see the flow of your communications, this is something that many chat has and it is a great tool that I would like to be added to the mobile monkey.

MobileMonkey

Overall Rating

Dolly Choudhry
2022-06-23 09:37:07

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Manychat is a marketing focussed business chatbot application

ManyChat is a comprehensive chatbot that will meet most professional marketers\' needs. The free version would be sufficient in most small business applications.

Pro:Very easy to use, effective to capture data

Cons:Not a great follow-up tool for the long term due to restrictions.

Manychat

Overall Rating

Diya Varma
2022-06-18 12:22:34

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Liveperson is a conversational platform

Liveperson helps teams to sell products, answer customer queries using website, app, email, whatsapp, sms, line, google adlingo, rcs. It helps in retrieving product information, product specification and availability, highlighting promotional offers and provide shipping and installation information.

Pro:Easy, straightforward chat interface. New updates are AWESOME and give a much more modern and current feel - definitely more user friendly aesthetic now!

Cons:The export options for chat transcripts are limited.

LivePerson

Overall Rating

Manu Priya
2022-06-18 12:22:37

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Insent is an excellent chatbot platform

Insent has been very helpful for our lead generation, prospects are more willing to submit their emails to our bots than our forms.

Pro:Using insent has been a great experience for us. Our top of the funnel strategy has been very effective, we are able to qualify our leads a lot better and then pass it on.

Cons:Difficult to find previous visitors who SDR has already connected to over slack.

Insent

Overall Rating

Kavya VijayKumar
2022-06-14 12:35:20

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Drift is an all-in-one platform

I have a side-hustle consultancy, and needed a way for my website visitors to get in touch. This was a really simple, free solution.

Pro:Really simple setup, haven\'t had to touch a thing since implementing it.

Cons:Having to switch between the app and the browser for different functionality - either have it all in app or dont.

Drift

Overall Rating

RAJESH YADAV
2022-06-14 12:35:16

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Bold360 is a conversational AI and live chat platform

Helped our company get Live Chat organized properly on our e-commerce site.

Pro:Ease of setting up invitations, canned messages, email/chat routing rules, etc.

Cons:There really are no serious cons, if it was self updating that would be plus but it\'s far from a deal breaker.

Bold360

Overall Rating

Rajat Joshi
2022-06-09 09:52:48

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Samba Live is a web conferencing solution

The combination of existing features, performance and support level is excellent and we are still convinced we made the right choice in chosing Samba.

Pro:Samba Live is a super scalable web conferencing solution. It offers full branding and plenty of webinar features.

Cons:Some of the feature is hard to use, and the lacks of video or manual guides of the software make thing harder. They should make the manual guidance available in video format to make things easier to understand.

Digital Samba Live

Overall Rating

Sehaj Mehra
2022-06-09 09:52:52

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Business Hangouts is a robust webinar solution for Marketers

I really thought that it was very easy to use and it provide a much better option of video conferences than most of the other video platform.

Pro:The best thing of the Business Hangouts is that we can easily schedules our calls and meeting and in this why the support lines of our calling is very helpful for us.

Cons:You can see them but only when you are not presenting full screen materials, this is bad once you lack the expression of your audience.

Business Hangouts

Overall Rating

Gudri Madre
2022-06-08 08:10:02

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

WebinarNinja is a cloud-based solution

Overall, I had a good experience with the interface and those who work at WN. Good customer service goes a long long way, so I won\'t just walk away.

Pro:The software is easy to use and the features got better and better over the years. It\'s a great price - quality balance.

Cons:They clicked through and got error messages, some got into the platform full of error messages and we began to get lots of emails from confused customers trying to join.

WebinarNinja

Overall Rating

Savita Kaushik
2022-06-08 08:10:06

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

WebinarJam is a webinar hosting software

It is very simple to set up a webinar, the process takes hardly a few minutes if you need it fast. You may also fully customize the sign up funnel and all reminders that go out to the attendees

Pro:Webinar allowed us the ability to literally take hundreds of prospects from our free webinar to being paid customers with ease.

Cons:I really dislike the 30 minute wait between webinars, which is a scheduling nightmare in an of itself.

WebinarJam

Overall Rating

Nishu Parashar
2022-06-03 12:05:41

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

EasyWebinar is a cloud-based webinar solution

I\'ve really enjoyed using Easy Webinar. I haven\'t had any problems with it and the platform makes it simple and seamless to register attendees, interact with them in the chat box, and deliver my webinars.

Pro:The thing I like most about using Easy Webinar is their outstanding customer service support.

Cons:Sometimes there is a bug with the sound and browser. Chat lagged by 25 min on live webinar.

easywebinar

Overall Rating

Mukesh Kaushik
2022-06-03 12:05:44

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

BrightTalk is an webinar software

Happy that BrightTalk help promote my webinars but less in terms of user friendliness.

Pro:The ease of sharing events with partners and clients was great and very simple. Graphics are sharp and clear as you create the events.

Cons:The end-user experience is bad. And the brand customization is limited.

BrightTalk

Overall Rating

Kalpesh Patel
2022-06-03 05:09:45

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

GlobalMeet Collaboration is a cloud-based audio, video, and web conferencing solution

I used to work for the company. The support organizations is one of the best I\'ve seen. They really take a white glove approach to dealing with business clients and users.

Pro:GlobalMeet has all the features you would expect from an advanced collaboration software and some you might not. It\'s always been an very intuitive and easy to use solution.

Cons:Since GlobalMeet is not part of a complete personal productivity and collaboration bundle like Office 365 or G Suite, integration has historically been a little clunky. It still works, but may not be quite as integrated as those other solutions.

Rubina Arora
2022-06-03 05:09:39

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

ezTalks is a cloud-based video conferencing system

Conducting agenda based online meetings within a team member has become managed with ezTalks.

Pro:It helps me to contact via video call while other service providers such as Whatsapp, skype, etc. are banned to call someone in Dubai.

Cons:not reliable would cut off in middle of use hard to get in to schedule meeting or host not user friendly

ezTalks

Overall Rating

Anushka Shrestha
2022-05-26 12:27:27

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

It is a powerful, easy-to-use online presentation platform with polished user interfaces.

From the time I filled out a contact form on their website to demo, free trial, on-boarding and on-going support, these guys have been incredibly easy to work with.

Pro:Provides an additional way to communicate with attendees during live webinars

Cons:The chat text downloads are difficult to use and can be confusing at times.

Webinar.net

Overall Rating

Dipankar Sardar
2022-05-26 12:27:27

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

ClickMeeting is a browser-based webinar solution

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best tools I have used

Pro:The customer interface is user-friendly and the webinar rooms are intuitive.

Cons:Some people might find it difficult to join webinars because they are using school security systems that block access to the rooms

ClickMeeting

Overall Rating

Mukul Vishwakarma
2022-05-24 11:58:57

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

WebinarGeek is the most complete webinar platform.

I really like webinarGeek. We switched recently to this software and with exception of a few small things, everything is better than the other software we were using before. I have the feeling that WebinarGeek is constantly approving and I like that a lot.

Pro:It is a pleasant and easy working program. Definitely recommended if you regularly give webinars

Cons: I miss the possibility to upload a video from your desktop during the presentation. You can only use video\'s from YouTube.

Webinargeek

Overall Rating

Abhay Kaushal
2022-05-19 13:15:35

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

An amazing platform for video conferencing or online meetings

We love the functions that allow us to schedule events and conduct polls. It\'s simple & attractive dashboard makes it easy for others to use.

Pro:This tool is easy to use, efficient and productive. It offers features like a fast browser, eye-catching interface design, great integration with social media, live chat and much more.

Cons:Since we have used this tool, we have not found any flaws in it.

BlueJeans Events

Overall Rating

Alisha Watson
2022-05-16 13:01:06

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best webinar hosting platform

Honestly incredible. I love the platform. Thanks you team Livestorm, we\'ve been able to include viewers from all around the world in our live Webinar.

Pro:Powerful and easy to use platform for webinars and other live events. Video quality is excellent throughout the webinar. Questions and polls feature help to keep it interactive.

Cons:The limit on attendees will bother some users.

Livestorm

Overall Rating

Manoj Dhingra
2022-05-12 11:10:05

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

BigMarker is the world\'s most customizable platform for webinars

BigMarker is the world\'s most customizable platform for webinars, virtual and hybrid events. We combine powerful video technology with robust marketing and interactive experience capabilities to create one-of-a-kind branded events.

Pro:I love Bigmarker\'s flexibility and ease of use. I also love how helpful support is when I have issues.

Cons:If it weren\'t for the microphone problem I probably wouldn\'t be looking elsewhere.

BigMarker

Overall Rating

Swati Yadav
2022-05-09 10:52:11

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

A perfect platform for video conferencing

Overall Zoom meeting is the best video conferencing platform in the market. You can easily connect with your clients, prospects, and colleagues via video on every device.

Pro:Video conferencing and online meetings can be conducted easily and effectively via Zoom Meeting.

Cons:The time limit on free zooms meeting is too short.

Zoom Meetings

Overall Rating

Pallavi Pandey
2022-05-06 12:36:28

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best platform for hosting webinar

GoToWebinar is an affordable communication solution, and has value for money. Excellent communication tool.

Pro:GoToWebinar offers a fast and free way to create an online seminar. You can record your presentation as many times as you need without any interruptions. The quality of webinar is so great.

Cons:You will need to update your software often because of GoToWebinar\'s frequent improvements, which can be frustrating, especially if you have a tight schedule

GoToWebinar

Overall Rating

Karan Shah
2022-05-06 12:36:35

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

One of the safe and secure online video conferencing platform

Overall Zoho Meeting interface is so easy and flexible to use.

Pro:If you\'re looking for a new video conferencing platform, Zoho Meeting is a great option. Zoho meetings is a very user-friendly tool. It is a browser-based tool, so users do not need to download applications to attend a meeting.

Cons:The main drawback of the Zoho Meeting is limited number of attendees on webinar

Zoho Meeting

Overall Rating

Martin Rivera
2022-05-09 10:52:20

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

9/10

Great software for businesses

I regularly use software from Atompark to organize mass emails. It\'s a good solution for those who are looking for a way to attract new customers. Mass mailings help me attract customers. I recommend the software to small, medium and large businesses.

Pro:Comfortable and functional

Cons:-

AtomPark

Overall Rating

Harpreet Aujla
2022-02-18 10:14:55

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Canva is a design software that allows you to create your own designs.

Canva is the perfect place for all of your creative projects. They have features like social media graphics, blog templates & more!

Pro:Canva is an online tool that allows you to create graphics for any project. It\'s free, easy and available on all devices!

Cons:The subscription to Canva Pro is a bit overpriced.

Canva

Overall Rating

Jennifer Wong
2022-02-08 09:47:27

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Sucuri Software helps you protect your site from hacking, spamming and other online attacks.

The Website Monitoring System (WMS) that protects your business from malware for websites and web-based applications.

Pro:This will help to make the website more secure.

Cons:The website\'s user interface is difficult to navigate and provides no easy way of getting in contact with customer support.

Sucuri

Overall Rating

Kala SIDHU
2022-02-04 11:33:50

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best Live Chat Software To Get Leads

Tidio\'s user-friendly dashboard, responsive team, and high-quality service make them a great option for those looking to integrate chats into their website.

Pro:Tidio helps us to connect directly with our site visitors. It is 100% compatible with mobile browsers and Responsive Web Design technology.

Cons:The one thing I didn\'t like about Tidio was their monthly chatbot limit and pricing. They charge quite a bit due to which we were unable to use it for very long- they could lower the price though!

Tidio

Overall Rating

Kajal Pandey
2022-02-02 12:01:01

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Grammarly is a great tool for editing and formatting your work.

Grammarly is a free browser extension that checks your grammar, spelling and more in real-time on many different platforms. It can be used for both online writing like blogs or social media posts as well as desktop editing with Microsoft Word etc., offering peace of mind knowing you\'re producing top quality work every time!

Pro:GrammarChecker.net is an online tool that helps you to identify and correct any grammar errors in your writing with ease! Very simple and highly accurate, it takes less than 3 minutes for most people who use this service every day - so don\'t wait another second before fixing those pesky mistakes today!.
The input ___ contains many_ verbose_-long___ compound sentences .

Cons:We learned that it doesn\'t work on everything.

Grammarly

Overall Rating

Hetal Panchal
2022-01-29 10:51:02

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

The World\'s Hub of All Things Social media

Hootsuite is a social media management platform that allows organizations to execute their campaigns across multiple networks, including Facebook and YouTube. It\'s designed for teams who want an easy way to communicate with customers as well generate revenue by coordinating messages among different departments within your company or organization

Pro:With PostPlanner it\'s easy to schedule posts across multiple platforms all in one place. You can then view your schedule for the month and get an overall perspective on how you\'re doing with social media marketing!

Cons:The interface is a little more complicated than it needs to be. For example, if you want to view your scheduled posts there are 3 different places that they\'re stored and loaded from which can make things messy at times!

Hootsuite

Overall Rating

Annu Singh
2022-01-27 10:50:29

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

AWeber is a best email marketing platform

They have a great customer support and the lowest plan is free! You can use their app to manage your account or call them if you need any help.

Pro:The email marketing website is a great way to help you reach your audience and I am very satisfied with the results.

Cons:The emails went out in the wrong order, making our company look unprofessional and annoying customers who had spent years building up.

AWeber

Overall Rating

Dinesh Joshi
2022-06-17 13:54:33

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

One of the best eCommerce website builders

If you are planning to run an e-commerce business then 3dcart’ is one of the best platform. 3dcart dashboard is clean and simple. It allows business owners to create and launch an online store, sell products, support payments, and easy to fulfill consumer orders.

Pro:It is an easy-to-use e-commerce platform that does not require any site development skills.

Cons:The main drawback there is a limited number of free templates.

3dcart

Overall Rating

Vinay Jain
2022-06-17 13:54:23

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

A great solution for small business invoicing

Overall, I really love Invoice Ninja. It is very easy to use and setup. We can easily customize invoices with our business logo.

Pro:One of the best invoicing app and much more. I would recommend it to anyone running a small business. The free plan supports up to 50 customers.

Cons:Struggled to establish recurring invoices within the software.

Invoice Ninja

Overall Rating

Shikha Yadav
2022-01-06 12:38:39

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

It is an excellent platform to create your own online store.

The Shopify platform is an easy way to set up new products, collections and features for your e-commerce store without the time cost of creating it from scratch.

Pro:The system is intuitive and easy to use, making it perfect for a large team.

Cons:I was not very much help with the stubborn apps that refuse to go when you delete them .

Shopify

Overall Rating

Nancy Raheja
2022-01-05 10:11:57

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Wix is a powerful, professional website builder

Have you been dreaming of a website that’s as sleek and professional looking? If so, try Wix! This drag-and-drop editor will make it easy for beginners like us to create our own sites.

Pro:The Wix building editor is easy to use, even for beginners with no tech experience.

Cons:Third-party apps are often necessary for scalability, but they may cost extra.

Wix

Overall Rating

Sushant Anand
2021-12-31 12:00:10

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Zoho Writer is an excellent tool to create Documents.

Zoho Writer is an excellent option to work with documents in the cloud. It can save you time and effort by completing certain functions automatically,

Pro:I was looking for the best editor of text documents in the cloud and came across a company called Zoho.

Cons:In spite of being a popular software, it has some defects that diminish its front-runner status against the competition: - You can not modify master documents.

Zoho Writer

Overall Rating

Himani Bhatia
2021-12-30 11:12:06

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

GetResponse is an email marketing app.

With GetResponse, I can forget about my marketing. Automated funnels and easy-to-edit website make this the perfect system for an entrepreneur who is looking to manage their online presence without headaches.

Pro:Campaigns in GetResponse are a breeze to set up and are quick; only taking minutes.

Cons:GetResponse\'s pricing is rather hign and it would be good to offer cheaper packages with fewer features.

GetResponse

Overall Rating

Kanika Kumari
2022-01-03 15:23:23

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Fiverr is an online and easy platform.

Fiverr is a platform that helps people find the perfect freelancer for any job. It\'s so easy, you just enter what your needs are and FIVE minutes later - bam!

Pro:With Fiverr, you will have the opportunity to work with real-paying buyers. You might be underpaid on some projects but it is better than having no opportunities at all!

Cons:Fiverr has strict policies that you should follow, such as the prohibition on contacting people outside of Fiverr.

Fiverr

Overall Rating

Sahil Setia
2021-12-27 10:13:22

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Outstanding experience for any type of survey

Absolutely I love this survey tool. All the features that we use (e.g.: logics, UTM tracking, and export data) are fantastic.

Pro:Typeform is a simple and intuitive user interface that helped us in getting real-time customer surveys

Some of its key features are

Drag and drop template design.
Integration with other applications.
Can be used on mobile or desktop.

Cons:Paid plans are so pricey.

Typeform

Overall Rating

Kalpana Nainwal
2021-12-23 11:13:26

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Intuitive, Secure And Most Valuable Software. In other words: The most reliable software on earth!

I use Dropbox to store all of my files and data. It has been a reliable tool for me, especially when compared with other cloud services like Google Suite that only allow you send small attachments or share folders from internal storage; this means I have more freedom in where it\'s stored but also need greater security measures because there isn\'t any protection on external links (you can always protect your sensitive information though!). One thing about d narrowbox i really appreciate - even if someone else gets their hands onto one account , they don

Pro:We have been transferring large files and multiple copies of various internal and external parties due to the ease in sharing folders.

Cons:The customer service is not the best, and uploading time can sometimes be a challenge.

Dropbox

Overall Rating

ʀɪᴅᴅʜɪ ᴩᴀᴛᴇʟ
2021-12-23 08:20:41

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best CRM software for most businesses

HubSpot is the best tool for running inbound marketing.

Pro:Easy to Use, we can easily create content landing pages, forms, and emails, which the help of the drag and drop option.

Cons:On the free plan, you’ll only have access to 200 email tracking notifications per month,

HubSpot CRM

Overall Rating

Neeraj Sharma
2021-12-22 07:21:07

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Affordable Courses & Degrees

Overall my experience with Coursera is very good.

Pro:It is a one of the best online course platform that offers a large numbers of courses to help you to make a better career opportunities.

Cons:There are some courses that are outdated.

Coursera

Overall Rating

Raj Kishore
2021-12-09 06:09:38

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Great tool i found

My overall experience with this amazing tool is excellent.

Pro:Easy to use

Cons:It\'s cos tlittle high

Tap2Pay

Overall Rating

Jitendra Vaswani
2021-10-30 10:19:06

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

A solid social media marketing tool

Excellent inexpensive social media tool.

Pro:I found Social Pilot to be the most cost effective and easy to use automation tool for social media.

Cons:Lack of Instagram analytics

SocialPilot

Overall Rating

Sanjay Negi
2021-10-29 11:03:41

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best Social Media Scheduling Tool

Overall MeetEdgar is an ideal tool for business who needs social media exposure. You can link a lot of social media accounts on it. it will be easier for you to reach out to your target audience easily.

Pro:The MeetEdgar software helps you to keep the social media content organized by groups and it publish them accordingly across multiple digital platforms.

Cons:Only one price point. Especially for those who are just beginning, or their business is not making much money per month.

MeetEdgar

Overall Rating

Payal Bhati
2021-10-29 11:03:37

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Easy to use, a great product for managing emails

Overall my experience has been great and positive with Polymail

Pro:Beautiful designed, user friendly

Cons:The price is a little too high... but definitively worth it.

Polymail

Overall Rating

Vaishali sharma
2021-10-27 10:27:31

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Great competitors analysis tool

Overall, our experience with Ahrefs was positive. This is one of the tools that I am using on a daily basis.

Pro:The best thing about Ahrefs is you will get everything related to competitors & backlink analysis.

Cons:Ahrefs is not a cheap tool, but it can replace many others in the field of SEO.

Ahrefs

Overall Rating

Varsha Gupta
2021-10-26 10:36:55

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Amazing and powerful video animation software

Amazing experience with easy navigation, impressive features, and ready-to go templates.

Pro:CreateStudio is very flexible and easy to use. Instantly create beautiful videos for your social media posts with in-built animated templates.

Cons:As a new user, I wish a few more free templates and characters.

CreateStudio

Overall Rating

Amit Jha
2021-10-25 10:58:34

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Powerful SEO Tool with great functionalities

I am using this tool for more then a 3 year and its very good and affordable seo tool. It gives the accurate rankings of organic results.

Pro:SE Ranking has everything you need to create a good SEO strategy for your websites.

Cons:Backlink checker and monitoring needs a little bit of improvement.

SE Ranking

Overall Rating

Mehak Arora
2021-10-22 11:00:07

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Excellent Project Management Software

TeamGantt is a perfect tool to keep your projects on a perfect timeline!

Pro:Quick to set up, easy to understand, simple to share.

Cons:We truthfully don\'t have any cons to share about TeamGantt. The software rocks.

TeamGantt

Overall Rating

Kavita Singh
2021-10-19 09:59:44

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best for Monitor Brands Reputation

Overall I highly recommended for them who wants to track their reputations preciously.

Pro:Excellent user interface
Automatic scheduling of reports
Extensive filtering options
Great tool for agencies

Cons:White-labeled reports and real-time alerts are available only in the agency plan.

BrandMentions

Overall Rating

Vishal Arora
2021-10-18 10:21:00

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Perfect tool for brand monitoring

Overall, I\'m really enjoying Awario.

Pro:Awario helps me track all our online mentions. It\'s a really good software that can help you look into your customers and competitors.

Cons:There is a data limit, so the data previously gathered, such as comments, will be deleted once the limit is reached.

Awario

Overall Rating


2021-10-18 10:20:55

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best B2B database platform

UpLead is the great database platform of the B2B industry and sales team. I have been using this database platform for more than five years and I can say that this is the best database tool for sales and business growth.

Pro:This platform is the quality and quantity of the B2B database.

Cons:The thing that I dislike about this platform is the high cost.

UpLead

Overall Rating

Abhishek Bansal
2021-10-11 10:27:55

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Fast, easy and convenient

Overall I am very satisfied with Unisender. My job requires daily email sending and weekly promo alerts - Unisender is great for both!

Pro:UniSender is a great tool that contains every necessary feature for successful email and sms/viber marketing.

Cons:As soon as contacts increase, their prices go higher.

UniSender

Overall Rating

Garima Singh
2021-10-07 10:05:52

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

All in one complete digital marketing research tool

Overall Semrush is an essential tool for anyone who is working in online marketing.

Pro:It\'s a great tool for doing keyword research and for tracking keyword visibility across a number of projects.

Cons:The dashboard is a little difficult to navigate

SEMrush

Overall Rating

Nikita Bisht
2021-10-06 10:16:32

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Great experience with Podium

Overall, it\'s really good. We really enjoy using Podium for communicating with our clients.

Pro:The product is easy to use, and customers can leave Google reviews in just two clicks.

Cons:Customer survey feature is so limited as compared to other competitors

Podium

Overall Rating

Ganesh Tewari
2021-09-18 11:33:34

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

One of the most popular WordPress SEO plugins

Overall my experience with good. It is an affordable and easy to install tool.

Pro:Powerful content analysis tool.

Cons:Keyword stuffing is very big problem with this tool.

Yoast

Overall Rating

Raj Kishore
2021-09-04 08:14:14

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Excellent tool for SEO guys

I am using this tool for the last 8 years and found it the best for WordPress seo.

Pro:Easy in using and available everywhere in the backend

Cons:A few excellent features are not available in free version

Yoast

Overall Rating

Copyright 2022, All rights reseved

Developed by VOCSO

Close Bitnami banner