Categories

Reviews

Mehak Arora
2021-10-22 11:00:07

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Excellent Project Management Software

TeamGantt is a perfect tool to keep your projects on a perfect timeline!

Pro:Quick to set up, easy to understand, simple to share.

Cons:We truthfully don\'t have any cons to share about TeamGantt. The software rocks.

TeamGantt

Overall Rating

Kavita Singh
2021-10-19 09:59:44

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best for Monitor Brands Reputation

Overall I highly recommended for them who wants to track their reputations preciously.

Pro:Excellent user interface
Automatic scheduling of reports
Extensive filtering options
Great tool for agencies

Cons:White-labeled reports and real-time alerts are available only in the agency plan.

BrandMentions

Overall Rating

Vishal Arora
2021-10-18 10:21:00

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Perfect tool for brand monitoring

Overall, I\'m really enjoying Awario.

Pro:Awario helps me track all our online mentions. It\'s a really good software that can help you look into your customers and competitors.

Cons:There is a data limit, so the data previously gathered, such as comments, will be deleted once the limit is reached.

Awario

Overall Rating


2021-10-18 10:20:55

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best B2B database platform

UpLead is the great database platform of the B2B industry and sales team. I have been using this database platform for more than five years and I can say that this is the best database tool for sales and business growth.

Pro:This platform is the quality and quantity of the B2B database.

Cons:The thing that I dislike about this platform is the high cost.

UpLead

Overall Rating

Abhishek Bansal
2021-10-11 10:27:55

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Fast, easy and convenient

Overall I am very satisfied with Unisender. My job requires daily email sending and weekly promo alerts - Unisender is great for both!

Pro:UniSender is a great tool that contains every necessary feature for successful email and sms/viber marketing.

Cons:As soon as contacts increase, their prices go higher.

UniSender

Overall Rating

Garima Singh
2021-10-07 10:05:52

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

All in one complete digital marketing research tool

Overall Semrush is an essential tool for anyone who is working in online marketing.

Pro:It\'s a great tool for doing keyword research and for tracking keyword visibility across a number of projects.

Cons:The dashboard is a little difficult to navigate

SEMrush

Overall Rating

Nikita Bisht
2021-10-06 10:16:32

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Great experience with Podium

Overall, it\'s really good. We really enjoy using Podium for communicating with our clients.

Pro:The product is easy to use, and customers can leave Google reviews in just two clicks.

Cons:Customer survey feature is so limited as compared to other competitors

Podium

Overall Rating

Ganesh Tewari
2021-09-18 11:33:34

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

One of the most popular WordPress SEO plugins

Overall my experience with good. It is an affordable and easy to install tool.

Pro:Powerful content analysis tool.

Cons:Keyword stuffing is very big problem with this tool.

Yoast

Overall Rating

Raj Kishore
2021-09-04 08:14:14

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Excellent tool for SEO guys

I am using this tool for the last 8 years and found it the best for WordPress seo.

Pro:Easy in using and available everywhere in the backend

Cons:A few excellent features are not available in free version

Yoast

Overall Rating

Copyright 2021, All rights reseved

Developed by VOCSO

Close Bitnami banner