Reviews

Manisha Raturi
2022-10-07 11:56:14

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Inexpensive. Customer support can be improved

Need an email marketing suite that improves the deliverability of messages? Well, why not explore & try Mail250. With its custom field capabilities to personalise & customise forms for tagging, mail merging as well as adapting to various demographics.

Pro:I had a problem with the product but is fixed afterwards

Cons:Customer support is slow to respond which causes customers to get frustrated.

Mail250

Overall Rating

Aditya Saini
2022-10-07 11:56:16

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Lead Carrot is amazing

I can only say positive things. I started with Lead Carrot when they were babies, and I am glad I did.

Pro:You can automate the entire client acquisition process. When I started with Lead Carrot I did it because I had seen the quality and ethical prowess of one of the co-owners. I gladly supported the software by purchasing a lifetime account.

Cons:They are slow to add features, but on the other hand - they make sure that what is supposed to work really does.

Lead Carrot

Overall Rating

Sarbjit Bahga
2022-09-29 05:29:47

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Feedblitz is an email marketing software

Email marketing tool that helps businesses manage subscribers, create newsletters and track the performance of marketing campaigns.

Pro:FeedBlitz offers users a variety of incentive options, such as discounts or free products, which helps drive subscriber engagement and increases the likelihood of success for marketing campaigns.

Cons:Not all features are available in all countries or languages yet, so some customers may find those features lacking.

FeedBlitz

Overall Rating

Chirag Panchal
2022-09-29 05:29:50

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

one of the best content writing tool

I am pretty satisfied with the software and highly recommend it to all.

Pro:The ease of use. The way the whole software is divided into various sections like Social Media, Copywriting, SEO, E-commerce etc provides you with an instant and intuitive idea where you have to jump in to start.

Cons:As the software had been launched recently it is giving run for money to all software in its category. No doubt, I will like to see more features in the coming months related to other areas.

Peppertype

Overall Rating

Prarthit Shah
2022-09-29 05:29:53

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

iKeyMonitor is a parental control and employee monitoring software

With iKeyMonitor, you can keep an eye on your child’s every move. With the rise in technology and advances come problems like distracted children who are constantly communicating with their peers through social media or online games; this is where parental control comes into play!

Pro:Helps parents monitor their children\'s activities online and on mobile devices.

Cons:May not be compatible with all mobile devices or operating systems.

iKeyMonitor

Overall Rating

Prarthit Shah
2022-09-21 12:22:10

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Loganix for ranking plus traffic boosting purposes

Learn & understand to distinguish between content vs digital plus inbound marketing. With white label capabilities & flexible packs available, opt for the service that suits you best.

Pro:Loganix’s services are cost-effective and efficient, boosting traffic and ranking for businesses of all sizes.

Cons:It can take some time for Loganix’s services to achieve results, so patience is essential if you\'re looking for rapid growth.

loganix

Overall Rating

Dhruv Goel
2022-09-21 12:22:13

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Cheaper Than Clearscope and Just as Efffective

My SEO efforts are much easier with Topic than standard keyword research and LSI tools.

Pro:I like that it offers everything you get in Clearscope, for a fraction of the cost. I don\'t like having limitations on the number of reports I can run because I have such a high volume of pieces for all of my clients.

Cons:My only real complaint is that the reports can take a long time to generate. This makes sense, given the amount of data they have to parse through, but I wish it would run a bit faster.

UseTopic

Overall Rating

Sapana Jain
2022-09-15 12:36:55

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Superb campaign management and a reliable, responsible and diligent contact person

We improved our overall campaign results a lot so I can only recommend BlueWinston.

Pro:We had been running adwords campaings for some time in the past with not too much satisfying results. Using BlueWinston app our results improved a lot. There are many different types of campaigns to chose from.

Cons:That is one hard question. I guess I could use automatic credit card payments.

BlueWinston

Overall Rating

Preethi Prabhu
2022-09-13 07:56:36

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

If you need more details other than keyword ideas you have to buy Pro version

You can just get list of keyword ideas without many details such as Search Volume, Trend, CPC, Competition on the free version. If you need more information you have to upgrade to a Pro account. I\'m using the free version to get some keyword ideas and use another tool like Moz, to do the keyword research part. The usage of the tool is up to you, by the way, it is giving more valuable keyword ideas.

Pro:This Keyword tool is a research tool and an engine. It can dig up keyword phrases of the long tail. And why it can do that is, for building and creating online businesses successful in any range of niche with the use fo SEO. This is a unique tool. It has to recreate or generate ideas until the limit of 750. And it is from every term you punch into the searching bars. Also, it generates a zillion ideas with the use of Google, Youtube, eBay. You can even use the App store Autocomplete.

Cons:Though it generates keyword phrases it won\'t show Search Volume, Trend, CPC, Competition until you upgrade it to the pro version so it is providing very basic information in the free version. Most of the other keyword research tools are providing free trails at least for 30 days but in here Keywordtool.io does not provide a free trial.

Shabnam Gupta
2022-09-13 07:56:40

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

7/10

A good alternative Dropshipping Software with some downsides

Average quality software. Price and stock monitoring is especially good. The customer services is bad

Pro:The user interface is well designed, easy to adapt. It has many of the necessary functions such as bulk change etc. The part I liked the most is the notification email about the bulk process you ordered.

Cons:The customer service is the one with the usual robotic answers by virtual assistants. At least a day or a week passes before you actually have a solution.

Yaballe

Overall Rating

Pihu Sharma
2022-09-01 07:48:44

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Wordtracker is a market research tool.

It uses SEO & keyword search principles to better understand brand strategies. This enables its users to analyse the successful campaigns out there.

Pro:It is a comprehensive tool that helps users analyse their brand\'s strategies.

Cons:Can be expensive for small businesses.

Wordtracker

Overall Rating

Pankaj Bisht
2022-09-01 07:48:41

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Minds is a social media platform

The main difference between this & conventional sites is that you can more actively earn rewards by creating immersive content than compared to others. Be paid in either USD, Bitcoins, or Ether.

Pro:Streamlines social media management for businesses of all sizes

Cons:Limited customization options

Minds

Overall Rating

Mike Tipalov
2022-09-01 07:48:37

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

9/10

It handles my files like a pro

Filling out PDFs, editing files, designing invoices… It’s something I deal with on a daily basis. MS Word used to be my go-to tool for managing my digital files. Now that I’ve been introduced to PDFLiner, I can truly feel the difference. So, for me, PDFLiner is a true game-changer.

Pro:I deal with PDFs on a regular basis, so I needed a tool that would save my time as no other software does. PDFLiner was a great choice in this respect. It comes with excellent editing features, can convert scanned files to PDF, and is generally easy to get the hang of.

Cons:The only downside I can think of is that it depends on whether or not you have access to the Internet. If your Internet is about to die on you, this software will be a challenge to use.

PDFLiner

Overall Rating

Lucky Shah
2022-08-10 13:23:21

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

A good VPN but maybe not the best

with ZenMate we claimed back our right to privacy. However, because of where it is located, we switched to another VPN service. A great tool for those not being too picky about their privacy. There\'s a 30-day money-back guarantee, so give it a try.

Pro:it does the job with nice interface and quick set up and ease of use. very simple interface which is very good for non-tech people.

Cons:The VPN lags and slows the device/computer down when it is connected/turned-on.

ZenMate

Overall Rating

Shivank Sharma
2022-08-10 13:23:24

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

A Helpful Data Locker

Despite the cons that described earlier, this software is the first choice among many names when it comes to data saving matters. And so far it\'s very helpful when dealing with many machines that needs similar installation process. Just clone the best working disk to many others, and the time consuming works just disappear

Pro:Easy and fast process to make entire drive backup and cloning media.

Cons:It needs longer time to do bigger media backup and/or cloning.

Acronis True Image

Overall Rating

Meenu Arora
2022-08-10 13:23:29

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Easy Document Manager

Overall, ONLYOFFICE is a game changer. It is a viable alternative to mega cloud corporations like Google and Microsoft. It\'s nice to have your own private server with control of your data.

Pro:It\'s nice to have your own private server with control of your data. Pair ONLYOFFICE with NextCloud and you have all of the productivity software you need.

Cons:Compatibility with the newer X files is still off in the sense that the layout of a document can get screwed up a little when someone opens it in MS office

ONLYOFFICE

Overall Rating

Annu Gupta
2022-08-08 13:37:57

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

SourceForge is the complete software discovery platform for both business software and open source software.

In our company, SourceForge has been a site where we have been able to find quality information to improve our decision making when we are going to implement new software or to be able to leave different opinions so that software improves its functions.

Pro:SourceForge has excellent review management and moderation. On several occasions, I have written a couple of reviews that we use in our company and the moderation time has been quite short, and even on weekends, my reviews have been approved.

Cons:On some occasions, when I finished writing a review and proceeded to submit it, the anti-spam filter reacted for no reason and my review was completely lost.

SourceForge

Overall Rating

Sapna Seth
2022-08-04 12:41:31

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Prezi: a short & sharp termed package

Prezi has helped me to make my presentations look more professional, dynamic, and creative and very organized, the easy and simple integration of photos and videos in a coordinated way has been useful for me.

Pro:I love Prezi because it gives the presentations a touch of originality and professionalism, plus they are very attractive, this helps capture the attention of the audience for whom the presentations are directed, since they look more exclusive than power point.

Cons:The only thing I don\'t like is that sometimes it tends to be slow depending on the internet connection.

Prezi

Overall Rating

Neeraj Sharma
2022-08-03 12:01:43

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Hotspot shield is marketed as being one of the fastest & secure VPNs

I purchased a lifetime license in the past before it became part of Pango. I find it to be excellent value for the money.

Pro:It is easy to setup and use. It runs fairly fast on most of the servers if you know what server to choose from the list and stick to it.

Cons:I sometimes run into cloudflare protection against DDOS attacks saying that from the ip address that I\'m using \"huge amount of traffic has been reported\". I then have to switch to another server from the list an all returns to normal. I mostly run into this issue while selecting a server from US.

Hotspot Shield

Overall Rating

Jaiprakash Joshi
2022-08-03 12:01:47

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Wrike is Great for Project-Based Work

Wrike has transformed our project management process dramatically. Efficiency is up, visibility on pending work is greater, and we love this product.

Pro:Wrike has been an indispensable tool for us for a wide range of purposes over the course of several years.

Cons:Some sorts of views might be awkward to alter in some situations. Dates and times may be a pain to establish and modify.

Wrike

Overall Rating

vijay singh
2022-07-27 13:19:02

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Great for Visualizing Data via Google Data Studio

I having been using Supermetrics for many years in my various marketing roles. I find it essential in making good marketing decisions by utilizing actionable reports with clean visualizations.

Pro:Pulling data with ease to Google Data Studio

Cons:Paying extra for more data connectors and occasionally some connectors seem to pull in correct data.

Supermetrics

Overall Rating

tanmay sharma
2022-07-27 13:19:05

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Zoho People Review

It is easing down going through different apps, it has integrated HR management, self management, ticketing tool, performance management etc.

Pro:It is a great tool to track your performance and set your goals. It is very efficient which self management to track your attendance, apply for leaves, & reimbursement. We can also raise tickets using zoho

Cons:There are no aspects of the products that are difficult to use, however, there should be some modifications while we measure one\'s performance. for example, while selecting a rater who has worked with us only on 1 project can rate us only on that.

Namrata Rawat
2022-07-27 13:19:10

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Review for Alibaba Cloud

Alibaba Cloud is a great cloud platform that adapts to a variety of environments: IaaS, PaaS, SaaS, FaaS, etc. It\'s a perfect product to starters in cloud computing, having a great and efficient support team and documentation (mainly in english language)

Pro:Alibaba cloud always helped me as a retailer I always use it to save photos and send them to suppliers easily!

Cons:Services costs could be cheaper. Documentation must be translated to languages like Portuguese, Spanish, French, German, etc.

Alibaba Cloud

Overall Rating

Seema Jamwal
2022-07-27 13:19:14

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Ascentis is a specific Human Resources online platform

I appreciate how comprehensive it is - I\'m happy that it handles our taxes as well as manages data flow to our benefits carriers through Carrier Connect.

Pro:I think it is a great system to use for the most part, everything is easy to understand once you get used to how things work.

Cons:I did not handle payroll but our payroll specialist said it was missing features our old basic software could handle such as different pay rates for employees who work different shifts

Ascentis

Overall Rating

Tapash Ahire
2022-07-22 11:36:49

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

9/10

Bigrock is an web hosting software

BigRock is an Indian-based affordable hosting cum domain service solution, focussing on the economical delivery of sites.

Pro:Their specialised CMS & e-commerce solutions with marketing promote your product.

Cons:They are support me to change my email id registration, they are not checked eMail verification before purchase.I purchased domain with wrong email because I typed it wrong but I can\'t change it right now and I am not able to start my blog because poor service of bigrock

BigRock

Overall Rating

Sandip Shah
2022-07-22 11:36:45

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

One of the best cloudbased HCM software platform

Dayforce allows our organization to house all of our employee records and performance reviews.

Pro:Very easy to maneuver through screens once you get the hang of what you want to see.

Cons:Terminated employees were not included in the search feature but this has recently changed and a box has been added to show those employees.

Milan Pandya
2022-07-22 11:36:41

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

I like Photoshop because it helps me with editing tasks

Think it is the best first step in the editing world and you can do such great things and projects with such little tools if you are a begginer

Pro:This is one of the first software which I started learning myself. Till date I use this tool for all my professional as well as personal work.

Cons:I wish photoshop could adjust the file size in psd, sometimes the native file in layers is very heavy.

Adobe Photoshop

Overall Rating

Neha Singh
2022-07-19 10:57:10

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Ultimate bookmarking manager

Papaly is a simple social bookmarking tool to manage all your links.

Pro:Papaly is a bookmarking tool that helps organize, sync and share links. We easily Facebook, Youtube, Twitter accounts etc. to sync and manage links at one place.

Cons:Menus only give option to deactivate, not delete account. A new tab opens slower than on others.

Papaly

Overall Rating

Gaurav Chhabra
2022-07-19 10:57:15

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

9/10

Powerful & Amazing tool

You can use the app to connect different programs and automate tasks

Pro:IFTTT has a very simple interface, easy to configure and use. It works very well to manage multiple social media accounts at the same time, as well as to alternate shared posts from one platform to another.

Cons:Applets don’t always work as expected

IFTTT

Overall Rating

Govind Rajput
2022-07-14 10:13:46

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Great tool for managing video distribution

My overall experience is so good with Vimeo. Video editing on Vimeo for creators is so fast and efficient, its editor dashboard is very simple but very useful. The video quality is more better than other platforms like Dailymotion.

Pro:Video editing feature is nice & is less frustrating compared to other software.

Cons:Because of smaller audience, lesser views the visibility and reach is so less, when compared to YouTube.

Vimeo

Overall Rating

Shivani Sharma
2022-07-14 10:13:50

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

7/10

A leading project management tool

Most other project management software free plans are so restrictive but Asana free plan supports unlimited teams, projects, messaging, activity logs, file storage, multiple project views, and much more. So I truly recommend Asana to everyone.

Pro:Asana is a good starter project management tool. Asana’s automation features are more powerful than its competitors. It’s affordable and can support a wide range of potential use cases, including agile project management.

Cons:Asana doesn’t allow tasks to be assigned to more than one user.

Asana

Overall Rating

Sanjay Chouhan
2022-07-12 06:25:50

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Easy to use and powerful diagramming tool.

I truly recommend LucidChart to everyone. It helps students and as well as professional.

Pro:It was easy to use, and the finished product looks really pretty and uncluttered. I had gone through many other flowcharting apps and none compare to LucidChart.

Cons:Which the free trial I can use only limited the number of symbols.

Lucidchart

Overall Rating

Sandip Shah
2022-07-12 06:25:51

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

One of the most user-friendly project management solution

I like Trello\'s simplicity and easy-to-use interface. It has all the components required to manage tasks between team members.

Pro:Which the help of Trello I can manage all my projects and complete them on time. I also like the free creation of boards and that my co-workers can participate in the development of my projects.

Cons:Trello has limited storage. I think the pricing is a bit complicated and overrated.

Trello

Overall Rating

Deepak Verma
2022-07-12 06:25:57

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Easily Track And Report Bugs, Monitor Project Progress

GitHub is one of the best code hosting platform on the market. It uses industry standards and it is very secure. It does not require any additional installation or configuration. Also, it supports a wide range of programming languages.

Pro:GitHub is a great tool for programmers because it has a lot of features that are useful for programming.

Cons:The primary issue with the GitHub code review tool is that it supports only Git repositories hosted on GitHub.

GitHub

Overall Rating

Kuber Gusain
2022-07-11 05:05:40

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Inoreader is a cloud-based content procurement & RSS feed application

Inoreader has been a fantastic discovery for me. The app allows me to curate exactly the news sources I want to see in a very polished and intuitive package. I’ve recently purchased the Pro subscription purely to support the awesome developers. I don’t even need Pro because the free account is incredibly generous and does exactly what I need.

Pro:I love that you can use Inoreader for subscribing to articles from both websites and social media sites. By setting up rules, tags, and filters, you can quickly scan through and filter the articles that you are really interested in.

Cons:The free version of Inoreader limits your number of subscriptions to 150 and does not allow social media feeds. In order to subscribe to any larger number of social media feeds requires a custom-priced subscription.

Inoreader

Overall Rating

Amar Rana
2022-07-11 05:05:44

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Improve your business’ password hygiene and security

Overall LastPass is a great asset to my business and takes the pressure off securely storing clients’ data and keeping track of all of my own passwords, both business and personal.

Pro:It also includes a very handy password generator I love to use when creating new user accounts everywhere. It is the single best password manager I have ever had the pleasure of using.

Cons:I\'ve had trouble with it logging me out for no apparent reason. Can be frustrating at times as you need to login to something quickly and this slows the process.

LastPass

Overall Rating

Kritika Singh
2022-07-11 05:05:47

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Smartloop is a dedicated marketing messaging app

Smartloop is a dedicated marketing messaging app, that enables interactive & engaging conversations with customers.

Pro:I like the fact that it allows anyone to build a chat bot without having fore knowledge. You get to connect with users that log in to your website.

Cons:I feel like because it a chat bot sometimes the communication seems abit out of place. I think smart loop can engage with all it users to fill a survey to ask the likely question that they usually want a chatbot to be able to answer. This will really help.

Smartloop

Overall Rating

Sanjay Solanki
2022-06-30 09:31:16

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Rasa is an email marketing software

I have been using Rasa stack for chatbot development for the past three years. I have developed multiple chatbot systems using Rasa.

Pro:Rasa is a great tool for building AI powered chatbots. It\'s intent classification models are very accurate and named entity recognition models are also highly accurate.

Cons:Integrating rasa chatbots with other communication channels documentation should be improved

Rasa

Overall Rating

Ashish Kumar
2022-06-30 08:17:15

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Verloop.io is building the operating system for customer support

Chat automation for our website has improved our customer service efforts since we implemented Verloop.

Pro:Awsome bot ease to use no-nonsense UI create and run your bot for a chat in 5 minutes

Cons:not connected with any mobile app so mobility issues are there support is slow

Verloop

Overall Rating

Bhavik Jain
2022-06-27 13:14:20

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

This is a great software

This is a great software! My company loved it because we gave our attendees a personal experience as we logged in as ourselves. We were able to \"say hi\" to attendees while they were looking around the platform.

Pro:It has integrated easily into our existing Livechat software. The monthly price of the program is reasonable. It is helpful to see who is needing assistance via a chat on our website during off hours.

Cons:Not tailor made for all the situations where human touch can add lot of value in showing empathy and addressing issues

ChatBot

Overall Rating

Akash Jindal
2022-06-27 13:14:24

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

8/10

Smith.ai is a chatbot-based platform

The chatbot makes it easy for clients to get information without calling. It makes it faster for them and makes it less costly for us.

Pro:I loved that no mater what, clients or potential clients calls were always answered. It was easy to set my availability and to access information about the calls that were received.

Cons:I hate that there are multiple people who answer the calls. There were a few calls where clients complained that they could not understand the person answering the phone and that message was incorrect.

Smith.ai

Overall Rating

Rihati Sebu
2022-06-23 09:37:12

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

MobileMonkey is a conversational marketing solution

I really loved it from the very first day. Easy to use and navigate. Many updates, responsive customer support and overall not so many bugs.

Pro:The product is really easy to use, you don\'t need any coding experience to start building your bots. Secondly, it gives another opportunity to increase the level of interaction with your audience. And finally, it has a great course on mobile messenger marketing.

Cons:I don\'t really like that the software have not an option to see the flow of your communications, this is something that many chat has and it is a great tool that I would like to be added to the mobile monkey.

MobileMonkey

Overall Rating

Dolly Choudhry
2022-06-23 09:37:07

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Manychat is a marketing focussed business chatbot application

ManyChat is a comprehensive chatbot that will meet most professional marketers\' needs. The free version would be sufficient in most small business applications.

Pro:Very easy to use, effective to capture data

Cons:Not a great follow-up tool for the long term due to restrictions.

Manychat

Overall Rating

Diya Varma
2022-06-18 12:22:34

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Liveperson is a conversational platform

Liveperson helps teams to sell products, answer customer queries using website, app, email, whatsapp, sms, line, google adlingo, rcs. It helps in retrieving product information, product specification and availability, highlighting promotional offers and provide shipping and installation information.

Pro:Easy, straightforward chat interface. New updates are AWESOME and give a much more modern and current feel - definitely more user friendly aesthetic now!

Cons:The export options for chat transcripts are limited.

LivePerson

Overall Rating

Manu Priya
2022-06-18 12:22:37

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Insent is an excellent chatbot platform

Insent has been very helpful for our lead generation, prospects are more willing to submit their emails to our bots than our forms.

Pro:Using insent has been a great experience for us. Our top of the funnel strategy has been very effective, we are able to qualify our leads a lot better and then pass it on.

Cons:Difficult to find previous visitors who SDR has already connected to over slack.

Insent

Overall Rating

Kavya VijayKumar
2022-06-14 12:35:20

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Drift is an all-in-one platform

I have a side-hustle consultancy, and needed a way for my website visitors to get in touch. This was a really simple, free solution.

Pro:Really simple setup, haven\'t had to touch a thing since implementing it.

Cons:Having to switch between the app and the browser for different functionality - either have it all in app or dont.

Drift

Overall Rating

RAJESH YADAV
2022-06-14 12:35:16

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Bold360 is a conversational AI and live chat platform

Helped our company get Live Chat organized properly on our e-commerce site.

Pro:Ease of setting up invitations, canned messages, email/chat routing rules, etc.

Cons:There really are no serious cons, if it was self updating that would be plus but it\'s far from a deal breaker.

Bold360

Overall Rating

Rajat Joshi
2022-06-09 09:52:48

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Samba Live is a web conferencing solution

The combination of existing features, performance and support level is excellent and we are still convinced we made the right choice in chosing Samba.

Pro:Samba Live is a super scalable web conferencing solution. It offers full branding and plenty of webinar features.

Cons:Some of the feature is hard to use, and the lacks of video or manual guides of the software make thing harder. They should make the manual guidance available in video format to make things easier to understand.

Digital Samba Live

Overall Rating

Sehaj Mehra
2022-06-09 09:52:52

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Business Hangouts is a robust webinar solution for Marketers

I really thought that it was very easy to use and it provide a much better option of video conferences than most of the other video platform.

Pro:The best thing of the Business Hangouts is that we can easily schedules our calls and meeting and in this why the support lines of our calling is very helpful for us.

Cons:You can see them but only when you are not presenting full screen materials, this is bad once you lack the expression of your audience.

Business Hangouts

Overall Rating

Gudri Madre
2022-06-08 08:10:02

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

WebinarNinja is a cloud-based solution

Overall, I had a good experience with the interface and those who work at WN. Good customer service goes a long long way, so I won\'t just walk away.

Pro:The software is easy to use and the features got better and better over the years. It\'s a great price - quality balance.

Cons:They clicked through and got error messages, some got into the platform full of error messages and we began to get lots of emails from confused customers trying to join.

WebinarNinja

Overall Rating

Savita Kaushik
2022-06-08 08:10:06

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

WebinarJam is a webinar hosting software

It is very simple to set up a webinar, the process takes hardly a few minutes if you need it fast. You may also fully customize the sign up funnel and all reminders that go out to the attendees

Pro:Webinar allowed us the ability to literally take hundreds of prospects from our free webinar to being paid customers with ease.

Cons:I really dislike the 30 minute wait between webinars, which is a scheduling nightmare in an of itself.

WebinarJam

Overall Rating

Nishu Parashar
2022-06-03 12:05:41

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

EasyWebinar is a cloud-based webinar solution

I\'ve really enjoyed using Easy Webinar. I haven\'t had any problems with it and the platform makes it simple and seamless to register attendees, interact with them in the chat box, and deliver my webinars.

Pro:The thing I like most about using Easy Webinar is their outstanding customer service support.

Cons:Sometimes there is a bug with the sound and browser. Chat lagged by 25 min on live webinar.

easywebinar

Overall Rating

Mukesh Kaushik
2022-06-03 12:05:44

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

BrightTalk is an webinar software

Happy that BrightTalk help promote my webinars but less in terms of user friendliness.

Pro:The ease of sharing events with partners and clients was great and very simple. Graphics are sharp and clear as you create the events.

Cons:The end-user experience is bad. And the brand customization is limited.

BrightTalk

Overall Rating

Kalpesh Patel
2022-06-03 05:09:45

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

GlobalMeet Collaboration is a cloud-based audio, video, and web conferencing solution

I used to work for the company. The support organizations is one of the best I\'ve seen. They really take a white glove approach to dealing with business clients and users.

Pro:GlobalMeet has all the features you would expect from an advanced collaboration software and some you might not. It\'s always been an very intuitive and easy to use solution.

Cons:Since GlobalMeet is not part of a complete personal productivity and collaboration bundle like Office 365 or G Suite, integration has historically been a little clunky. It still works, but may not be quite as integrated as those other solutions.

Rubina Arora
2022-06-03 05:09:39

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

ezTalks is a cloud-based video conferencing system

Conducting agenda based online meetings within a team member has become managed with ezTalks.

Pro:It helps me to contact via video call while other service providers such as Whatsapp, skype, etc. are banned to call someone in Dubai.

Cons:not reliable would cut off in middle of use hard to get in to schedule meeting or host not user friendly

ezTalks

Overall Rating

Anushka Shrestha
2022-05-26 12:27:27

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

It is a powerful, easy-to-use online presentation platform with polished user interfaces.

From the time I filled out a contact form on their website to demo, free trial, on-boarding and on-going support, these guys have been incredibly easy to work with.

Pro:Provides an additional way to communicate with attendees during live webinars

Cons:The chat text downloads are difficult to use and can be confusing at times.

Webinar.net

Overall Rating

Dipankar Sardar
2022-05-26 12:27:27

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

ClickMeeting is a browser-based webinar solution

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best tools I have used

Pro:The customer interface is user-friendly and the webinar rooms are intuitive.

Cons:Some people might find it difficult to join webinars because they are using school security systems that block access to the rooms

ClickMeeting

Overall Rating

Mukul Vishwakarma
2022-05-24 11:58:57

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

WebinarGeek is the most complete webinar platform.

I really like webinarGeek. We switched recently to this software and with exception of a few small things, everything is better than the other software we were using before. I have the feeling that WebinarGeek is constantly approving and I like that a lot.

Pro:It is a pleasant and easy working program. Definitely recommended if you regularly give webinars

Cons: I miss the possibility to upload a video from your desktop during the presentation. You can only use video\'s from YouTube.

Webinargeek

Overall Rating

Abhay Kaushal
2022-05-19 13:15:35

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

An amazing platform for video conferencing or online meetings

We love the functions that allow us to schedule events and conduct polls. It\'s simple & attractive dashboard makes it easy for others to use.

Pro:This tool is easy to use, efficient and productive. It offers features like a fast browser, eye-catching interface design, great integration with social media, live chat and much more.

Cons:Since we have used this tool, we have not found any flaws in it.

BlueJeans Events

Overall Rating

Alisha Watson
2022-05-16 13:01:06

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best webinar hosting platform

Honestly incredible. I love the platform. Thanks you team Livestorm, we\'ve been able to include viewers from all around the world in our live Webinar.

Pro:Powerful and easy to use platform for webinars and other live events. Video quality is excellent throughout the webinar. Questions and polls feature help to keep it interactive.

Cons:The limit on attendees will bother some users.

Livestorm

Overall Rating

Manoj Dhingra
2022-05-12 11:10:05

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

BigMarker is the world\'s most customizable platform for webinars

BigMarker is the world\'s most customizable platform for webinars, virtual and hybrid events. We combine powerful video technology with robust marketing and interactive experience capabilities to create one-of-a-kind branded events.

Pro:I love Bigmarker\'s flexibility and ease of use. I also love how helpful support is when I have issues.

Cons:If it weren\'t for the microphone problem I probably wouldn\'t be looking elsewhere.

BigMarker

Overall Rating

Swati Yadav
2022-05-09 10:52:11

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

A perfect platform for video conferencing

Overall Zoom meeting is the best video conferencing platform in the market. You can easily connect with your clients, prospects, and colleagues via video on every device.

Pro:Video conferencing and online meetings can be conducted easily and effectively via Zoom Meeting.

Cons:The time limit on free zooms meeting is too short.

Zoom Meetings

Overall Rating

Pallavi Pandey
2022-05-06 12:36:28

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best platform for hosting webinar

GoToWebinar is an affordable communication solution, and has value for money. Excellent communication tool.

Pro:GoToWebinar offers a fast and free way to create an online seminar. You can record your presentation as many times as you need without any interruptions. The quality of webinar is so great.

Cons:You will need to update your software often because of GoToWebinar\'s frequent improvements, which can be frustrating, especially if you have a tight schedule

GoToWebinar

Overall Rating

Karan Shah
2022-05-06 12:36:35

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

One of the safe and secure online video conferencing platform

Overall Zoho Meeting interface is so easy and flexible to use.

Pro:If you\'re looking for a new video conferencing platform, Zoho Meeting is a great option. Zoho meetings is a very user-friendly tool. It is a browser-based tool, so users do not need to download applications to attend a meeting.

Cons:The main drawback of the Zoho Meeting is limited number of attendees on webinar

Zoho Meeting

Overall Rating

Martin Rivera
2022-05-09 10:52:20

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

9/10

Great software for businesses

I regularly use software from Atompark to organize mass emails. It\'s a good solution for those who are looking for a way to attract new customers. Mass mailings help me attract customers. I recommend the software to small, medium and large businesses.

Pro:Comfortable and functional

Cons:-

AtomPark

Overall Rating

Harpreet Aujla
2022-02-18 10:14:55

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Canva is a design software that allows you to create your own designs.

Canva is the perfect place for all of your creative projects. They have features like social media graphics, blog templates & more!

Pro:Canva is an online tool that allows you to create graphics for any project. It\'s free, easy and available on all devices!

Cons:The subscription to Canva Pro is a bit overpriced.

Canva

Overall Rating

Jennifer Wong
2022-02-08 09:47:27

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Sucuri Software helps you protect your site from hacking, spamming and other online attacks.

The Website Monitoring System (WMS) that protects your business from malware for websites and web-based applications.

Pro:This will help to make the website more secure.

Cons:The website\'s user interface is difficult to navigate and provides no easy way of getting in contact with customer support.

Sucuri

Overall Rating

Kala SIDHU
2022-02-04 11:33:50

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best Live Chat Software To Get Leads

Tidio\'s user-friendly dashboard, responsive team, and high-quality service make them a great option for those looking to integrate chats into their website.

Pro:Tidio helps us to connect directly with our site visitors. It is 100% compatible with mobile browsers and Responsive Web Design technology.

Cons:The one thing I didn\'t like about Tidio was their monthly chatbot limit and pricing. They charge quite a bit due to which we were unable to use it for very long- they could lower the price though!

Tidio

Overall Rating

Kajal Pandey
2022-02-02 12:01:01

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Grammarly is a great tool for editing and formatting your work.

Grammarly is a free browser extension that checks your grammar, spelling and more in real-time on many different platforms. It can be used for both online writing like blogs or social media posts as well as desktop editing with Microsoft Word etc., offering peace of mind knowing you\'re producing top quality work every time!

Pro:GrammarChecker.net is an online tool that helps you to identify and correct any grammar errors in your writing with ease! Very simple and highly accurate, it takes less than 3 minutes for most people who use this service every day - so don\'t wait another second before fixing those pesky mistakes today!.
The input ___ contains many_ verbose_-long___ compound sentences .

Cons:We learned that it doesn\'t work on everything.

Grammarly

Overall Rating

Hetal Panchal
2022-01-29 10:51:02

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

The World\'s Hub of All Things Social media

Hootsuite is a social media management platform that allows organizations to execute their campaigns across multiple networks, including Facebook and YouTube. It\'s designed for teams who want an easy way to communicate with customers as well generate revenue by coordinating messages among different departments within your company or organization

Pro:With PostPlanner it\'s easy to schedule posts across multiple platforms all in one place. You can then view your schedule for the month and get an overall perspective on how you\'re doing with social media marketing!

Cons:The interface is a little more complicated than it needs to be. For example, if you want to view your scheduled posts there are 3 different places that they\'re stored and loaded from which can make things messy at times!

Hootsuite

Overall Rating

Annu Singh
2022-01-27 10:50:29

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

AWeber is a best email marketing platform

They have a great customer support and the lowest plan is free! You can use their app to manage your account or call them if you need any help.

Pro:The email marketing website is a great way to help you reach your audience and I am very satisfied with the results.

Cons:The emails went out in the wrong order, making our company look unprofessional and annoying customers who had spent years building up.

AWeber

Overall Rating

Dinesh Joshi
2022-06-17 13:54:33

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

One of the best eCommerce website builders

If you are planning to run an e-commerce business then 3dcart’ is one of the best platform. 3dcart dashboard is clean and simple. It allows business owners to create and launch an online store, sell products, support payments, and easy to fulfill consumer orders.

Pro:It is an easy-to-use e-commerce platform that does not require any site development skills.

Cons:The main drawback there is a limited number of free templates.

3dcart

Overall Rating

Vinay Jain
2022-06-17 13:54:23

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

A great solution for small business invoicing

Overall, I really love Invoice Ninja. It is very easy to use and setup. We can easily customize invoices with our business logo.

Pro:One of the best invoicing app and much more. I would recommend it to anyone running a small business. The free plan supports up to 50 customers.

Cons:Struggled to establish recurring invoices within the software.

Invoice Ninja

Overall Rating

Shikha Yadav
2022-01-06 12:38:39

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

It is an excellent platform to create your own online store.

The Shopify platform is an easy way to set up new products, collections and features for your e-commerce store without the time cost of creating it from scratch.

Pro:The system is intuitive and easy to use, making it perfect for a large team.

Cons:I was not very much help with the stubborn apps that refuse to go when you delete them .

Shopify

Overall Rating

Nancy Raheja
2022-01-05 10:11:57

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Wix is a powerful, professional website builder

Have you been dreaming of a website that’s as sleek and professional looking? If so, try Wix! This drag-and-drop editor will make it easy for beginners like us to create our own sites.

Pro:The Wix building editor is easy to use, even for beginners with no tech experience.

Cons:Third-party apps are often necessary for scalability, but they may cost extra.

Wix

Overall Rating

Sushant Anand
2021-12-31 12:00:10

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Zoho Writer is an excellent tool to create Documents.

Zoho Writer is an excellent option to work with documents in the cloud. It can save you time and effort by completing certain functions automatically,

Pro:I was looking for the best editor of text documents in the cloud and came across a company called Zoho.

Cons:In spite of being a popular software, it has some defects that diminish its front-runner status against the competition: - You can not modify master documents.

Zoho Writer

Overall Rating

Himani Bhatia
2021-12-30 11:12:06

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

GetResponse is an email marketing app.

With GetResponse, I can forget about my marketing. Automated funnels and easy-to-edit website make this the perfect system for an entrepreneur who is looking to manage their online presence without headaches.

Pro:Campaigns in GetResponse are a breeze to set up and are quick; only taking minutes.

Cons:GetResponse\'s pricing is rather hign and it would be good to offer cheaper packages with fewer features.

GetResponse

Overall Rating

Kanika Kumari
2022-01-03 15:23:23

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Fiverr is an online and easy platform.

Fiverr is a platform that helps people find the perfect freelancer for any job. It\'s so easy, you just enter what your needs are and FIVE minutes later - bam!

Pro:With Fiverr, you will have the opportunity to work with real-paying buyers. You might be underpaid on some projects but it is better than having no opportunities at all!

Cons:Fiverr has strict policies that you should follow, such as the prohibition on contacting people outside of Fiverr.

Fiverr

Overall Rating

Sahil Setia
2021-12-27 10:13:22

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Outstanding experience for any type of survey

Absolutely I love this survey tool. All the features that we use (e.g.: logics, UTM tracking, and export data) are fantastic.

Pro:Typeform is a simple and intuitive user interface that helped us in getting real-time customer surveys

Some of its key features are

Drag and drop template design.
Integration with other applications.
Can be used on mobile or desktop.

Cons:Paid plans are so pricey.

Typeform

Overall Rating

Kalpana Nainwal
2021-12-23 11:13:26

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Intuitive, Secure And Most Valuable Software. In other words: The most reliable software on earth!

I use Dropbox to store all of my files and data. It has been a reliable tool for me, especially when compared with other cloud services like Google Suite that only allow you send small attachments or share folders from internal storage; this means I have more freedom in where it\'s stored but also need greater security measures because there isn\'t any protection on external links (you can always protect your sensitive information though!). One thing about d narrowbox i really appreciate - even if someone else gets their hands onto one account , they don

Pro:We have been transferring large files and multiple copies of various internal and external parties due to the ease in sharing folders.

Cons:The customer service is not the best, and uploading time can sometimes be a challenge.

Dropbox

Overall Rating

ʀɪᴅᴅʜɪ ᴩᴀᴛᴇʟ
2021-12-23 08:20:41

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best CRM software for most businesses

HubSpot is the best tool for running inbound marketing.

Pro:Easy to Use, we can easily create content landing pages, forms, and emails, which the help of the drag and drop option.

Cons:On the free plan, you’ll only have access to 200 email tracking notifications per month,

HubSpot CRM

Overall Rating

Neeraj Sharma
2021-12-22 07:21:07

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Affordable Courses & Degrees

Overall my experience with Coursera is very good.

Pro:It is a one of the best online course platform that offers a large numbers of courses to help you to make a better career opportunities.

Cons:There are some courses that are outdated.

Coursera

Overall Rating

Raj Kishore
2021-12-09 06:09:38

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Great tool i found

My overall experience with this amazing tool is excellent.

Pro:Easy to use

Cons:It\'s cos tlittle high

Tap2Pay

Overall Rating

Jitendra Vaswani
2021-10-30 10:19:06

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

A solid social media marketing tool

Excellent inexpensive social media tool.

Pro:I found Social Pilot to be the most cost effective and easy to use automation tool for social media.

Cons:Lack of Instagram analytics

SocialPilot

Overall Rating

Sanjay Negi
2021-10-29 11:03:41

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best Social Media Scheduling Tool

Overall MeetEdgar is an ideal tool for business who needs social media exposure. You can link a lot of social media accounts on it. it will be easier for you to reach out to your target audience easily.

Pro:The MeetEdgar software helps you to keep the social media content organized by groups and it publish them accordingly across multiple digital platforms.

Cons:Only one price point. Especially for those who are just beginning, or their business is not making much money per month.

MeetEdgar

Overall Rating

Payal Bhati
2021-10-29 11:03:37

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Easy to use, a great product for managing emails

Overall my experience has been great and positive with Polymail

Pro:Beautiful designed, user friendly

Cons:The price is a little too high... but definitively worth it.

Polymail

Overall Rating

Vaishali sharma
2021-10-27 10:27:31

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Great competitors analysis tool

Overall, our experience with Ahrefs was positive. This is one of the tools that I am using on a daily basis.

Pro:The best thing about Ahrefs is you will get everything related to competitors & backlink analysis.

Cons:Ahrefs is not a cheap tool, but it can replace many others in the field of SEO.

Ahrefs

Overall Rating

Varsha Gupta
2021-10-26 10:36:55

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Amazing and powerful video animation software

Amazing experience with easy navigation, impressive features, and ready-to go templates.

Pro:CreateStudio is very flexible and easy to use. Instantly create beautiful videos for your social media posts with in-built animated templates.

Cons:As a new user, I wish a few more free templates and characters.

CreateStudio

Overall Rating

Amit Jha
2021-10-25 10:58:34

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Powerful SEO Tool with great functionalities

I am using this tool for more then a 3 year and its very good and affordable seo tool. It gives the accurate rankings of organic results.

Pro:SE Ranking has everything you need to create a good SEO strategy for your websites.

Cons:Backlink checker and monitoring needs a little bit of improvement.

SE Ranking

Overall Rating

Mehak Arora
2021-10-22 11:00:07

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Excellent Project Management Software

TeamGantt is a perfect tool to keep your projects on a perfect timeline!

Pro:Quick to set up, easy to understand, simple to share.

Cons:We truthfully don\'t have any cons to share about TeamGantt. The software rocks.

TeamGantt

Overall Rating

Kavita Singh
2021-10-19 09:59:44

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best for Monitor Brands Reputation

Overall I highly recommended for them who wants to track their reputations preciously.

Pro:Excellent user interface
Automatic scheduling of reports
Extensive filtering options
Great tool for agencies

Cons:White-labeled reports and real-time alerts are available only in the agency plan.

BrandMentions

Overall Rating

Vishal Arora
2021-10-18 10:21:00

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Perfect tool for brand monitoring

Overall, I\'m really enjoying Awario.

Pro:Awario helps me track all our online mentions. It\'s a really good software that can help you look into your customers and competitors.

Cons:There is a data limit, so the data previously gathered, such as comments, will be deleted once the limit is reached.

Awario

Overall Rating


2021-10-18 10:20:55

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Best B2B database platform

UpLead is the great database platform of the B2B industry and sales team. I have been using this database platform for more than five years and I can say that this is the best database tool for sales and business growth.

Pro:This platform is the quality and quantity of the B2B database.

Cons:The thing that I dislike about this platform is the high cost.

UpLead

Overall Rating

Abhishek Bansal
2021-10-11 10:27:55

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Fast, easy and convenient

Overall I am very satisfied with Unisender. My job requires daily email sending and weekly promo alerts - Unisender is great for both!

Pro:UniSender is a great tool that contains every necessary feature for successful email and sms/viber marketing.

Cons:As soon as contacts increase, their prices go higher.

UniSender

Overall Rating

Garima Singh
2021-10-07 10:05:52

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

All in one complete digital marketing research tool

Overall Semrush is an essential tool for anyone who is working in online marketing.

Pro:It\'s a great tool for doing keyword research and for tracking keyword visibility across a number of projects.

Cons:The dashboard is a little difficult to navigate

SEMrush

Overall Rating

Nikita Bisht
2021-10-06 10:16:32

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Great experience with Podium

Overall, it\'s really good. We really enjoy using Podium for communicating with our clients.

Pro:The product is easy to use, and customers can leave Google reviews in just two clicks.

Cons:Customer survey feature is so limited as compared to other competitors

Podium

Overall Rating

Ganesh Tewari
2021-09-18 11:33:34

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

One of the most popular WordPress SEO plugins

Overall my experience with good. It is an affordable and easy to install tool.

Pro:Powerful content analysis tool.

Cons:Keyword stuffing is very big problem with this tool.

Yoast

Overall Rating

Raj Kishore
2021-09-04 08:14:14

Rating breakdown

Value for money

Features

Ease of use

Customer support

Likelihood to Recommend

10/10

Excellent tool for SEO guys

I am using this tool for the last 8 years and found it the best for WordPress seo.

Pro:Easy in using and available everywhere in the backend

Cons:A few excellent features are not available in free version

Yoast

Overall Rating

Copyright 2022, All rights reseved

Developed by VOCSO

Close Bitnami banner